top of page

Nursery's Home Decor #1


During February, I've been applying the Home Decor's class of the Lilla Rogers, the most awesome teacher I've ever met. I love her enthusiastist way of texhing, so nourishing for self confidence and art growth !

So, I've chosen a moodboard about nursery, softness and freshness ! The moodboard has been made by the talented co-teacher of this class : Margo Tantau.

It's been an intensive but so flourishing class !

I haven't yet totally absorbeb all the knowleges we've been given about particular substracts used in Home Decor !

My favorite week has been about fabric and so fun creating products for my personnal interpretation of the nursery :

Posts à l'affiche
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Posts Récents
Archives
Cloud of Tags
Retrouvez-nous
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
bottom of page